Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 13, 2022
 

I always have nothing but the best of experiences when I bring the Jeep in for service! Thank you Isaac, Tom and the entire staff!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 10, 2022
 

Always pleasant, efficient and. Easy.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 6, 2022
 

Keith was my salesman and was excellent…very professional and courteous. Answered all my questions with patience….Christen was outstanding. Thank you for all your service.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 5, 2022
 

Excellent service department!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 2, 2022
 

My experience was professional, the staff was courteous and the process was smooth. Cheryl and Frantz were great. Thank you

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 31, 2021
 

Service listened to my request, followed up promptly and at a fair price

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 29, 2021
 

Great experience! Friendly, honest staff!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 10, 2021
 

I had a great buying experience at World Jeep thanks to Justin Galatro and Cheryl Brown! It was a easy process and I would recommend buying your next car at World Jeep!!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 16, 2021
 

We had a great buying experience at World Jeep thanks to Justin Galatro and Cheryl Brown!! They made the process easy with no pressure. Helped us learn everything about our new Jeep and followed to make sure everything was good. Highly recommend buying your next Jeep at World Jeep!!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 24, 2021
 

I had a great car buying experience at World Jeep because of my salesperson, Frantz Napoleon. He was helpful, informative and accommodating helping me buy the best car for me. The experience continues with Cheryl Brown who is dedicated to helping make the most of all the features the car has to offer! I definitely be back for my next ca!!!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 21, 2021
 

I highly recommend this dealership! Stephanie along with the sales and finance managers were amazing! I will be a repeat customer.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 8, 2021
 

For me, both the car buying experience from Phillip Binford and the tutorial from Cheryl Brown about all the new technology on my new 2021 Laramie was awesome. Thank you to both. Recommend seeing them for your new truck.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 25, 2021
 

Had a great experience at this Jeep dealership! Stephanie was a great sales woman and Cheryl was wonderful at showing me all the features and made sure I understood everything! Would highly recommend both of them! And Matt was a very nice manager and helped me get exactly what I wanted! It was an easy and pain free experience!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 10, 2021
 

What a great experience at World Jeep in Shrewsbury! Keith and Cheryl were wonderful and the purchase was fast and reliable. Highly recommend World Jeep!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 30, 2021
 

If you have questions or need help with any features or technology in your car Cheryl is the person to go to. She have a good knowledge of these cars as well as a love for the brand.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 21, 2021
 

I spent a week looking for a 2021 Wrangler (very hard to find these days). Most dealers list vehicles that are either already sold or in transit and nothing on their lots. I checked World Jeep and they had actual pictures of the vehicles on their lot. I called and made an appointment for 15 minutes later. Phil met me at the door and set me up for a test drive in a beautiful blue Willys Wrangler. We worked on my trade in and lease numbers and it went super smooth. After all the paperwork was done Cheryl Brown walked me through ...

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 13, 2021
 

So I came here for a oil change, I was wondering extra features that my jeep Gladiador had, and Cheryl helped me figure out all the other stuff I didn’t know I had in my truck... so if you need help hit this girl up

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 7, 2021
 

I want to Thank Cheryl Brown for all the help figuring out the extras in my Jeep Cherokee, you saved me from going crazy trying to do this on my own!!🥰

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 7, 2021
 

Cheryl Brown was very helpful with the technology in my car. I would highly recommend her for any questions you do have. She is extremely helpful!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook May 27, 2021
 

This is my second Jeep I bought from them and last week I had an issue with the electric system. Brought it in had to leave it which I expected as I work in the tech field and understand some problems are tough to trouble shoot with out the engine/ computer codes. They arraigned a loaner car for me to use as they took the time to find out what the issue was. When I went back to get my jeep which was now fixed I was surprised to see they had washed it as well. Will definitely keep coming ...

Read more at Facebook

Cars logo
Cars May 17, 2021
 

We went to major world, to buy a Jeep Compass , lee Reveria was a huge help and George Flores as are salesmen could not of done a better job. Thanks to all.

Read more at Cars

Facebook logo
Facebook May 7, 2021
 

Great experience at World Jeep on Shrewsbury Ave. Frantz Napoleon had great customer service and was very pleasant and knowledgeable. I went in looking to purchase my first car and he was very helpful answering all of my questions. I highly recommend this dealership and make sure to ask for Frantz!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 28, 2021
 

Very pleasant experience, friendliest staff ever. Will definitely be back when the wife’s lease is up next year.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 11, 2021
 

I would highly recommend World Jeep. We had such a nice and easy experience. Our salesman Phil Binford was great! Super friendly and very accommodating. I did not feel that pushes salesman vibe one bit. He was a pleasure to work with.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 8, 2021
 

First I’d like to say that the typical “car salesman” that you find when you buy a new car does not exist here ... and that’s a great thing! Our sales guy Phil Binford was first class all around. He is knowledgeable, honest, pleasant, friendly and customer centric all the way. Shopping for two vehicles is especially stressful but Phil made our experience very enjoyable!! Also we worked with two finance managers and they both were also a pleasure to do business with and it was quick and easy breezy. I’d do business with World Jeep again and ...

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 25, 2021
 

Went looking for a Renegade today... literally the easiest transaction I’ve ever made. Keith Binford was my sales representative. No pressure, No hassle and just an all around great guy.... the whole staff was just incredible and made today easy and smooth.... Thank you for the easiest vehicle transaction ever.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 7, 2021
 

Yes would highly recommend World Jeep had a really good experience with Shane & Frantz told them what I could spend and what I wanted and there was no back and fourth with we can only do this or keeping me there for a long time they put me in the vehicle I wanted I am very pleased

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 28, 2021
 

After receiving poor customer service at another Jeep dealership, I was referred to World. It was a bit far from my house, but let me tell you it was worth it! The staff was friendly, professional, and accommodating and made the negotiation of my finance terms a pleasant experience. When a car from another dealership became unavailable, I custom-ordered one through World and it could not have been a better experience. I HIGHLY recommend working with sales consultant Keith B. - he was not pushy at all during the entire process (something I HATE about a majority of salespeople), and ...

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 9, 2020
 

Went in looking to buy my first car. Keith Binford helped me look around and I ended up finding a car I really liked. Great first car buying experience and recommend anyone to use World Jeep.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 5, 2020
 

Very helpful staff. Justin Galatro was great in helping me get my new Jeep Compass.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 5, 2020
 

JUSTIN GALATRO!!!! Super friendly. Super helpful. Was in and out helped me throughout the entire process and made everything easy and well understood. Could. Not. Be. Happier. 🥳🥳🥳🥳

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 21, 2020
 

They are honest and have the best service

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 6, 2020
 

Decided to lease a car for the first time and finally settled on a jeep. Keith made the process as painless as possible and got me exactly what I wanted. He was in constant communication with me throughout the entire process. I'm very happy with the results and cannot recommend this location enough!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 25, 2020
 

Had a great experience the other day with sales rep. Keith Binford. Highly recommend asking for him if you go to World Jeep in Shrewsbury NJ.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 23, 2020
 

I finally decided to join the Jeep family and the experience at World Jeep was great! Keith was amazing to deal with. He went above and beyond to get my Jeep Grand Cherokee delivered. I definitely recommend requesting him as your salesman! Overall, customer service was awesome. Thank you everyone!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 18, 2020
 

Great customer service! Keith was amazing. Made this process quick and easy for me. Didn’t pressure me to buy a vehicle and was very accommodating. The entire dealership was very friendly and helped me get my dream car!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 10, 2020
 

went yesterday to trade in my car and get a new lease. my salesman frantz made the process super easy and quick. i was able to got a new dodge ram truck and i’m extremely happy with how helpful he was and also the deal/truck i leased. would highly recommend him to anyone else looking for a great salesman and will deff come back because of him and world jeep.

Read more at Facebook

Cars logo
Cars Jul 29, 2020
 

Beautiful Experience , I Was Also Able To Speak With Someone Immediately . I Am Thankful and Look Forward To Purchasing With Them Again !

Read more at Cars

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 20, 2020
 

We had a great experience buying a Jeep at this location! They were quick to make a deal Jay was great to work with. 100% would recommend him for buying a car!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 19, 2020
 

Jay and Shane helped me out really good

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 17, 2020
 

My husband and I had the best car buying experience. My husbands car recently broke down out of no where so needing a new car for him to use for work was unexpected for us and honestly gave us anxiety because we still owed money on the car and now needed a new car as well. We went to another Jeep dealership yesterday (route 130 in Robbinsville) and were treated like an inconvenience and had to deal with the most arrogant sales person I have ever met in my life. I was nervous to come into another Jeep dealership to be ...

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 14, 2020
 

This dealership totally surprised me. They were very fair with the pricing. They were not high pressure. It was very easy to do business with them. This is the first dealer I have ever dealt with where they tell you the price they are willing to sell the car for, and then deduct your trade in. Most dealers quote you a price with the trade in and never break it out for you. great job.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 7, 2020
 

World CDJR is the true definition of a professional automobile dealership. For the past 9 months, I have dealt with some of the most unscrupolous dealers across the eastern seaboard. I am so very thankful to have found World CDJR. I found my Silverado Black Widow edition listed on Thursday evening. I immediately reached out and the sales manager, Rob called me before he was leaving for the evening. He took all information about my trade and promised he would get back to me by 9am Friday morning. True to his word, Rob called at 9:03am. I sent my credit application ...

Read more at Facebook

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2020
 

Cool place and nice cars just a little too pricy I’ve been coming there for 3 years and is still the same vibes to the place

Read more at Cars

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 19, 2020
 

Great dealership. They have a extensive selection of vehicles and an awesome sales team. I got a great deal on the Jeep that i wanted. This is my 3rd vehicle from them and would recommend them to anyone who needs a vehicle

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 8, 2020
 

Great experience! Fast and easy, not only did we get a great deal on our new Compass but our salesperson Chris showed us some features initially and then Nicole went into even more detail, showing us important things about the car we wouldn’t have known otherwise. Overall would recommend coming here for the awesome service!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 2, 2020
 

My experience was wonderful and Nicole was amazing, she helped me quickly with a friendly service

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 2, 2020
 

Nicole,.your service is outstanding,.would highly recommend anyone to you! Thanks again!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 1, 2020
 

Nicole and Izzy were amazing!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 28, 2020
 

Frantz Neopolean, Nicole Peterson and the loan officer at World were awesome to work with. Super helpful, took great care of us and got us into a car that worked for us. The service department is also great. They are very honest. Won’t go any place else!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 28, 2020
 

I brought my Jeep in for service and Isaac called me with all the updates and had patience with my questions. I would def recommend World Jeep. Thanks Isaac - your awesome!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 21, 2020
 

A big thank you to Mike Fein and Nichole Peterson For making our buying experience awesome ! I love my new Jeep Wrangler! Thanks again !

Read more at Facebook

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2020
 

Last week, we visited Auto Major to find a car to lease. We were warmly greeted by a sales consultant, Wilson Kim, who was extremely friendly and knowledgeable. He listened to our family’s needs- particularly our safety concerns- and presented us with five options of vehicles that met our demands. We settled on a perfect fit, and Wilson was extremely patient and professional with us in explaining all the vehicle features, and even helping us to find a good insurance plan. We were so impressed with his attention to detail and personal investment throughout the whole process. He even ...

Read more at Cars

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 19, 2020
 

I had been in touch with a few different Dodge dealerships. World Jeep were the only ones that were able to get us in the SUV we wanted for the same price as our previous lease which we unfortunately lost due to an accident. Frantz and Nicole were awesome. Very thorough, quick and professional. My husband and I will be back in October!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 17, 2020
 

Best car buying experience ever! Shane (Mgr) was a straight up honest sales person that provided a very fair price. Very easy to work with. Sales person Frantz handled all the details and Nicole got us dialed into all vehicle features. Totally recommend these guys!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 13, 2020
 

I purchased my Jeep 2 yrs ago in another state and never understood the GPS because they sent me home with a video that did not go into detail. Nicole Peterson here in Shrewsbury just spent time with me showing and explaining all the features I have on GPS and my phone even though I had not purchased it here. She is unbelievable!! I feel much more confident in my car now. Nicole was phenomenal, sweet and so helpful. She gave me her card to call her if I am on the road and need assistance navigating GPS or phone. Outstanding ...

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 6, 2020
 

I just leased another jeep this past weekend and I couldn't be happier.Frantz and Nicole helped me with the process and made everything so easy!!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 24, 2020
 

I had a great experience at World Jeep. Fratnz was very nice and helped get me exactly what I was looking for! Nicole was also extremely helpful when showing me how to work all the fancy technology my Jeep had to offer! 😃

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 21, 2020
 

Alan, Nicole and Joe C hooked me up.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 29, 2019
 

TJ Trippe sold me the car - a gentleman, professional and went above and beyond to help get me into a new vehicle (and negotiate a fair trade in). Spent a ton of time with me reviewing a lot of different options and it was much appreciated. Easy to work with and not pushy at all. Also, Nicole Peterson went thru each and every detail of the vehicles options and accessories to make sure I understood how to work everything. I left there feeling great and excited. Job well done - I would definitely recommend!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 14, 2019
 

Large inventory to select from, knowledgeable sales people who work to get you into the best car at the best price...very personable.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 11, 2019
 

I had a great experience here! Frantz Napoleon made buying my first car a breeze! Nicole Peterson also did a great job explaining all the tips and tricks that go with my new car! Definitely recommend this dealer!

Read more at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2019
 

Met with Johnathan yesterday an he made us feel at home. Then today was the big day he is happen for us magic drove out with a 2019 Durango Nothing but Love the for those over there.

Read more at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 5, 2019
 

Nicole is so sweet and awesome she stayed late even after closing hour just to make sure we knew all the features of the vehicle! great service

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 4, 2019
 

Frantz Napoleon created the perfect car buying experience. Friendly and knowledgeable, I gave him my list of must haves and he delivered. Nicole Peterson provided much needed walk-thru on my new Durango - she's a technology guru!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 3, 2019
 

I just leased a 2020 Ram 1500, my salesmen was Frantz who had a lot of knowledge of the whole Ram Line. He knew about all the different options and packages. This was a no hassle sale, in and out in under and hour and a half with a test drive. I was able to get the price I wanted and a few more extras thrown in. The sales manager Shane was a pleasure to deal with, I believe he was a big part of the great deal I received. Last but not least, Nicole Peterson... this woman made sure she went ...

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 22, 2019
 

Amazing costumer service! I went in with no idea what car I wanted and Isidro helped so much. He answer all the questions I had, guided me through the process on what car will be beneficial for my needs and helped pick the perfect car for me. I couldn’t be happier for the excellent costumer service I received, he treated me like family and helped me get the car under my budget. At the same time Nicole was amazing explaining all the features my new Jeep Compass has and it made such an amazing experience. I’ll refer all ...

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 22, 2019
 

Bought my first car here last week, great experience. Frantz was awesome guiding me through my first purchase. Ashley also helped me learn all the cool features of my new car. Referring all my friends & family here from now on!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 18, 2019
 

I just leased a new Jeep Wrangler from Renny and TJ Trippe. They worked within my budget AND got me exactly what I wanted, even searching nearby dealers for my exact car. Nicole Peterson was amazing in breaking down all the features and services available in my new car. My fiance leased from somewhere else and he learned quite a few new things from her!!!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 15, 2019
 

Kenny and Nicole were great to work with. Recommend to anyone looking to get a Jeep.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 29, 2019
 

We purchased a car for our daughter, and the entire sales team was polite, knowledgeable and professional! They took the necessary time to thoroughly explain the details of the jeep and the financing was made easy. We would definitely recommend this dealership!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 3, 2019
 

Dominic was very helpful throughout my purchase and Nicole explained every feature and option that my truck came with.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 29, 2019
 

Bought a car here and Dom was great! Very helpful and friendly and Nicole was fantastic too. Would recommend!!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 16, 2019
 

Excellent experience. Many thanks to Frantz for being a doll of a salesman and Nicole for her patience in navigating me through all of the features of my new Jeep. If you are in the market run don’t walk and ask for Frantz!!!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 14, 2019
 

We had an amazing experience at World Jeep!! Kyle was really nice on the phone so we decided to go in. Our salesman Dominic was excellent, he was honest and made the whole process go so smoothly. Then Niccole showed us everything we needed to know about our new Gladiator. Thank you!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 11, 2019
 

Bought a car from World Jeep, talked to Kyle on the phone he was completely upfront, from the second we walked in Dominic helped us made us comfortable and made the buying process so easy. Also thumbs up to Nicole for showing me how to use this Gladiator! Overall great great experience ! 👍🏽

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 31, 2019
 

This is the second time I've purchased/leased a Jeep from World Jeep. I wouldn't look for a Jeep anywhere else because the customer service is always on point compared to other dealerships in town. I went in this past Friday looking at a particular Jeep Wrangler and left after a few hours with my new 2019 Jeep Wrangler (dream car). I honestly wasn't sure I'd be able to trade in my two-year-old Jeep Compass because I still owed on it, but Mike went above and beyond to get me into my dream car that day. The ...

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 30, 2019
 

I can’t say enough about the Shrewsbury World Jeep-Chrysler-Dodge-Ram Dealership. Executive Manager Joe Wadja created and manages a well-oiled machine. This is a 5 star dealership in my book. They say it takes a village … well this village is not only professional, but really wants to help you get what you want when the financial impossibly is staring you in the face. First, let me give a shout out to Dominic Mirarchi, our Sales Rep, … this gentleman is customer focused, patient and yet tenacious at the same time. If you’re looking for someone to work with on a car ...

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 28, 2019
 

Just leased the new Cherokee and can not stress enough how HELPFUL Joe Wadja and his team were. Dominic was my sales guy and he was kind, patient, helpful, and beyond accommodating. Nicole helped me understand EVERY bell and whistle in the vehicle. Joe Wadja is the greatest there is. Go here. Tomorrow. The next day. Buy a Jeep. You won’t regret it. I am forever grateful!!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 27, 2019
 

Great experience from Mike my sales man down to Nicole who delivered the car and showed me the technical stuff. Will be back next year for my Durango. This time was a charger.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 19, 2019
 

Great experience! My sales consultant TJ Trippe and Delivery Coordinator Nicole Peterson were professional, kind, and worked quickly. It was a no-nonsense process, straightforward negotiation and quick paperwork/delivery process.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 18, 2019
 

The best dealership I have ever went to the entire staff was amazing especially Dominic my sales man and Nicole for showing me how to use the Jeep . I will never shop any where else again

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 30, 2019
 

Joe Wajda and his team - Kenny, Kristen, Nicole, etc. - at World Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram absolutely hooked me up and made me feel like family. I absolutely LOVE my new ride and I cannot stress enough how professional, friendly, and accommodating the entire staff was. From start to finish, they made the entire process extremely easy and - believe or not - FUN! They are simply the best of the best.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 12, 2019
 

Great experience Nichole was awesome in going over the vehicle along with making sure everything was ok days after the sale

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook May 14, 2019
 

Just purchased my 2nd Jeep Grand Cherokee- Alan Chapman was my salesman and the deal was seamless! Told him I had no time to sit for hours with paperwork, we agreed on a deal on Fri, on Mon I came to pick up car and was out in 45 minutes. Don was excellent too! No BS just easy peasy. Will do all my future car buying here

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook May 2, 2019
 

Bought a Jeep Renegade from Kenny on Tuesday night. After shopping for months Kenny was our guy. Car was ready and waiting for us when we arrived. Highly recommend going to World Jeep!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 1, 2019
 

Was in the market for a new car, just looking for information about some jeeps and dodges and Izzy showed me around and gave me all the information I needed! Thanks Izzy!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 1, 2019
 

They are a wonderful and have great customer service Izzy helped out a lot while looking at cars

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 26, 2019
 

Great people very helpful and not your pushy sales people. Just down to earth people who want to help

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 12, 2019
 

Great customer service from Izzy. Answered all my questions. I recommend him to anyone looking to get into a new car.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 8, 2019
 

WORLD JEEP IS THE BEST !!!!

Read more at Facebook

Cars logo
Cars Dec 28, 2018
 

My experience at major world was so awesome. I was shown through the entire lot and my sales Christen was amazing and very understanding. Couldn’t not have been better! Thanks major world!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 25, 2018
 

I had a great experience at major world. The staff were very very helpful. My salesman Christen R. Was great. I recommend him. Thank you!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 16, 2018
 

Great buying experience at major world. So many cars to choose from. My salesman Christen was the best and I suggest you ask for him when coming to make a purchase here

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2018
 

Great service! My salesman Christen R. was the best! I will be back very very soon. The process was very smooth and fast. No complaints!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 4, 2018
 

It was a great pleasure experience. The staff we're great and made me comfortable with getting my first. I will recommend friends and family to come.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2018
 

Just got the new Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited. It’s a great suv. So many features it will take awhile to learn them all. Jennifer was a great help in leasing another vehicle from this dealership.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 25, 2018
 

Héctor was great he helped me a lot and insurance was so good with gisellA she was very patient with me and my mother hector made sure I got what I wanted

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2018
 

Sebastian was an awesome salesperson I am Leaving with new Jeep today Helpful, amicable and accessible. He Answered all my questions and more. Very happy!!!

Read more at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 6, 2018
 

We recently leased a vehicle from World Jeep and, quite honestly, had the best leasing experience ever. Going in we knew exactly what we were wanting to lease (make, model, extras) and one was immediately found for us on the lot. We took it for a test drive, sat down, and worked the numbers. We were in and out of the dealership within a couple of hours. It truly was painless. Terrific customer service from all we interacted with. A big thank you to Executive Manager Joe Wajda, General Sales Manager Shane Henderson, Sales Manager Vance Valente, Finance Manager Mark ...

Read more at Facebook


Leave Us A Review