Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars May 17, 2021
 

We went to major world, to buy a Jeep Compass , lee Reveria was a huge help and George Flores as are salesmen could not of done a better job. Thanks to all.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 29, 2020
 

Beautiful Experience , I Was Also Able To Speak With Someone Immediately . I Am Thankful and Look Forward To Purchasing With Them Again !

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2020
 

Cool place and nice cars just a little too pricy I’ve been coming there for 3 years and is still the same vibes to the place

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2020
 

Last week, we visited Auto Major to find a car to lease. We were warmly greeted by a sales consultant, Wilson Kim, who was extremely friendly and knowledgeable. He listened to our family’s needs- particularly our safety concerns- and presented us with five options of vehicles that met our demands. We settled on a perfect fit, and Wilson was extremely patient and professional with us in explaining all the vehicle features, and even helping us to find a good insurance plan. We were so impressed with his attention to detail and personal investment throughout the whole process. He even ...

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2019
 

Met with Johnathan yesterday an he made us feel at home. Then today was the big day he is happen for us magic drove out with a 2019 Durango Nothing but Love the for those over there.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 28, 2018
 

My experience at major world was so awesome. I was shown through the entire lot and my sales Christen was amazing and very understanding. Couldn’t not have been better! Thanks major world!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 25, 2018
 

I had a great experience at major world. The staff were very very helpful. My salesman Christen R. Was great. I recommend him. Thank you!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 16, 2018
 

Great buying experience at major world. So many cars to choose from. My salesman Christen was the best and I suggest you ask for him when coming to make a purchase here

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2018
 

Great service! My salesman Christen R. was the best! I will be back very very soon. The process was very smooth and fast. No complaints!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 4, 2018
 

It was a great pleasure experience. The staff we're great and made me comfortable with getting my first. I will recommend friends and family to come.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2018
 

Just got the new Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited. It’s a great suv. So many features it will take awhile to learn them all. Jennifer was a great help in leasing another vehicle from this dealership.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 25, 2018
 

Héctor was great he helped me a lot and insurance was so good with gisellA she was very patient with me and my mother hector made sure I got what I wanted

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2018
 

Sebastian was an awesome salesperson I am Leaving with new Jeep today Helpful, amicable and accessible. He Answered all my questions and more. Very happy!!!

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2018
 

I usually prefer my husband takes the car to do any required service, but this time he couldn't make it, so I took the chance and did it myself. To my surprise, this appointment actually went well. They didn't make me wait too long for my appointment, they called me a few hours later with an estimate of my costs, which I then reviewed with my husband. A few hours more later my car was ready for pickup. They didn't try to sell me on other stuff when I picked up ...

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2018
 

service was great professional. they really take care of you. if you have a service issue head that way. my car needed car service bad.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2018
 

I own a 2016 Dodge Charger purchased at Major Chrysler/Dodge. Took it for oil change and inspection and had no problems with the service Dept. I went in and spoke to Agi, and he had one of his employees take care of me and my car and had zero issues. I have bought several New cars thru Major and have traded them back for upgrades and have never been treated unfairly.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2018
 

Went in yesterday to take care of two issues on my car. I was scheduled for 915am and they took my car by 930a.. not bad. They called me by lunch to describe issues and costs. Everything as expected. My car was ready by day's end. Smooth process, decent pricing, and most importantly, I was in and out same day. Excellent!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2018
 

The staff was very polite and helpful. The service is always fast. Pricing is alway fair , I wouldn’t go anywhere else for service. The customer lounge and facility is always pleasant.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2018
 

Neal is great this is my second car with Major World Chrysler The staff is great and I will keep coming back to Major World Chrysler Thank you

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2018
 

Great experience good price was put at ease and informed really well on my options made the experience an enjoyable one. Would recommend this dealer.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2017
 

They did everything possible to get the perfect vehicle for me. They did not have the vehicle I wanted. They went through hoops to get the right color and style.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2017
 

Everything was smooth. Excellent communication from sales manager Issac. Five star service from top to bottom. I would recommend this dealership to friends and colleagues without hesitation.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2017
 

Wonderful experience. This is my first Jeep and they made it easy for me, Gary was so helpful and he did a very good job.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2017
 

This is our first Jeep. Christopher was very helpful with all aspects of the lease process. He gave me updates during the entire process and did everything as expected in terms of colors, payments, and warranties. He was quite accommodating, in fact, we changed colors on the Jeep last minute while the original one was already prepped awaiting for our pick up. I would recommend this dealership and especially Mr. Christopher Lewis! Additionally, Ken in finance was very helpful and we didn't feel pressured on the up-sells. He was well prepared and the signing process was simple and quick. ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2017
 

Thank U Gary and Luis for the service always a pleasure doing business with you both . I'll bring family and friends because I know U will beat any other dealership deal

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2017
 

Christopher was very helpful with all aspects of my factory order. He gave me updates during the entire process and did everything I asked of him and more! I would recommend this dealership and especially Mr. Christopher Lewis!!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2017
 

My third Dodge/jeep .. and they make it painless!! Christopher explained everything. He was very knowledgeable and very down to earth! Will come to him for my next car.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2017
 

Sebastien and Kenny was great they both helped me on getting my beautiful hellcat challenger that I always wanted, thanks to them I can drive dirty in the highway

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2017
 

The sales person was informative and personable which made me want to purchase the car from this dealership and the price was unbelievably competitive ! No gimmicks and straightforward with limited wait times... very very happy with the service Isaac Weiner provided and his knowledge of the cars... would highly recommend him and this dealership to friends.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2017
 

I had a great experience at major world . Met a wonderful salesman George Flores who made the sale transaction very easy.and friendly. Thank you

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2017
 

Christopher was a great salesman attentive to all my needs and concerns . He kept me informed on all aspects of my order . I even went bsck and bouhht s second car

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2017
 

Great experience working with Chris. I would do it again anytime. Straight to the point with no hidden agenda. Total respect for my bottom line.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2017
 

Last week we had the privilege of being customers at major world Chrysler jeep dodge. I walked in thinking of only getting one type of car in my price range but with the help of Christopher Lewis I ended up getting the car that I've always wanted and loved but never thought I could afford. Chris took the time to consider all my options and with the exceptional service that I received I was able to get the car I always wanted in my price range. They had the car washed,detailed and ready for me to ride home ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2017
 

I had expected buying a car to be full of pressure and scary. Working with Christopher Lewis made it easy and fun. I walked in with a set price that could not be budged and ended up walking out with my dream car.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2017
 

It's Great dealer very courtesy, frendly and very professional sales staffs give multiple suggetion and good options etc. I have Good experience with this dealer.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2017
 

We were apprehensive about getting a car, we didn't want to over pay or get a bad deal but Chris was super friendly and helpful- eventually we came to a great compromise and we are leaving happy!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2017
 

I went to Major Chrysler last week with a particular offer from another salon. Not only was the offer matched, it actually exceeded my expectations. Do a little bit or bargain, and you'll get what you go there for!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2017
 

My expirence at Major Jeep was great. We had a little of misunderstanding but they were still able to help me successfully leave with my dream car! Christopher Lewis was my sales person and was very understanding and respecting of my needs. We ultimately left very pleased and in our dream car!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2017
 

I worked with Neal Roach and had a great experience. Very nice, patient and friendly. I was there to lease the 2017 Chrysler Pacifica. He took his time to check the inventory to find the exact model and color I wanted. Not pushy at all and very accommodating! I had actually come from another Chrysler dealership because the sales person was NOT helpful or friendly and was too pushy. After the transaction they allowed me to come back the next day to get the car fully cleaned and detailed at no charge and took their time to answer some additional questions ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2017
 

Had been in market and decided to go to Major Jeep. Christopher Lewis was my sales rep and was by far very helpful and answered all my questions. He was able to assist with providing me with all information needed and was able to make a deal for new lease vehicle based on my budget and request. Would definitely recommend.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2017
 

Salesman Gary Aziev and JEFF were both really amazing. They really did help ease the process of leasing a car. They both did an incredible job to make my first time experience of leasing a car a great one.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2016
 

My first Jeep and lease. Always owned. Chris Lewis was my salesperson and he was just great-knew his product. Haggling at a dealership is not my idea of the good life and after an initial tug of wills, the staff did what they needed to do to make the sale. Very happy!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2016
 

My Husband and I had dreams of buying a new car but never thought we would be able to. Then we went to Major Chrysler and this gentleman name Chris made that possible. My credit not being the best but he was still about to let me drive out with my brand new 2017 Jeep Compass. If anyone is in the market to buying a car I highly recommend y'all to visit this dealership and only deal with Chris.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2016
 

I had a great experience leasing a new Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk!!! In the holiday spirit, Gary Aziev and the rest of the sales team were friendly and patient while we worked out a deal on my trade-in.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2016
 

Came to look but I bought. Sales man was fantastic, a real gentleman. The rate I was offered was good and the trade in was fair. I would definitely suggest trying this dealership and ask for "Christopher Lewis" he will treat you good.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2016
 

Overall the experience was great. All promises made by the dealership on our first visit were fulfilled when we went back to sign papers and get the car. The process was easy and our salesperson Ahmed was on point and very helpful. The general manager was helpful and knowledgeable. Would recommend this dealership.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2016
 

Kief Sakeif was excellent I said it once on paper review and I will say it again. Not only the jeep he sold to me amazing he equal in his profession. All the way Sakeif Kief score a strong 10 in all areas. I love my car! Thank you ........

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2016
 

Good experience and shawn was really helpful and they gave me the car clean the only thing the process was really slow that's all

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2016
 

I came empty and drive off with a brand new 2016 Jeep Patriot. This made me happy. Gave me everything I wanted. Thank you Major World

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2016
 

I had a good experience buying my new car. The sales lady was very helpful and made my the whole process very fast and easy. The delivery was very fast too and i love my new jeep. I will recommend her to my friends and family for sure!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2016
 

The employee I was closing the deal in purchasing a new Cherokee limited 2016 was nice. He gave me a good deal and I'm so happy for it. I really recommend this dealer.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2016
 

I had a great time buying my new Jeep Grand Cherokee. Julieta made it incredibly easy to get my new car, even with my trade in.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2016
 

I had a great experience at Major World Jeep. Julieta Rodriguez was a pleasure to deal with. When the car I was looking at didn't meet my family's needs, she worked with us to find something that better suited us and she made sure that we were informed of all of the options available to us. She kept in contact with us throughout the entire process and checked in with us afterwards to make sure that we were satisfied with our purchase.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2016
 

Great help and staffing. Thanks so much, Major World Chrysler. I had a great experience with Dolores and look forward to seeing you all in a few years.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2016
 

Our experience with our salesman Janni was awesome.This was our second vehicle obtained through this dealer and we will be back for more when the time comes for another vehicle!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2015
 

Christopher Lewis was the best sales representative! He made the experience so easy for me and my dad to purchase a new Jeep Patriot. We were exchanging our ford in for a new jeep and Chris made the whole experience so easy! I would definitely recommend both this dealership but also Chris as a sales rep!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2015
 

I'm so grateful for Chris and his manager George who made my experience wonderful! Both are very knowledgeable and skilled. I started a new job and needed a reliable vehicle to get me to my destination safely with limited resources. They showed nothing but compassion and worked very diligently until I was able to drive away with my brand new 2015 Jeep Renegade. Thank you gentlemen.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2015
 

I've gone to almost every car dealership in queens and parts of Long Island to look for a jeep. Major Chrysler jeep dodge and ram is the best. The only sales agent i recommend dealing with is Christopher Lewis. He's knowledgeable, honest and fair.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2015
 

After walking in for the first time, I noticed how clean this dealership was. Within minutes, Mr. Neil Roach came up to me and introduced himself. Mr. Neil Roach is as straight forward as any person can get. I appreciate that. Instead of forcing vehicles at me, he let me decide on what I want. Afterwards, he explained what was needed to obtain the vehicle of my choice. Mr. Neil Roach's personality is very calm and down to earth and I feel he have the patience of a saint. I know this because I can be a pest at ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2015
 

After searching many Dodge Dealers Chris was able to finally make our deal happen where we could get into our 2nd lease of the Durango RT

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2015
 

My dealer Christopher Lewis was great. He answered every email I sent him very quickly and got me my vehicle just in the nick of time. I will recommend him to everyone I know looking for a new car.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2015
 

Great experience with the service great costumer attention, and the most wonderful day I ever had I highly reconde that if you're buying a car please go and see christopher lewis and mr. Ochoa they are simply the best.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2015
 

I was interested in buying a 2015 Dodge Durango RT and I visited 2 other Dodge Dealerships in Brooklyn as I was shopping around. At one of the Dealerships, they pretty much ignored me and the other one seemed too shady. I decided to visit Major World Dodge and as soon as I entered the building I felt welcomed with no Sales pressure. Jani helped me out throughout the whole process and did everything in his power to get me the best deal possible according to my situation. He was very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions in detail. This man ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2015
 

Chris went above and beyond to make sure we were completely satisfied. He was very knowledgeable, honest, and fair. He understood are needs and was able to get what we were looking for.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2015
 

I had a very nice experience here, they made me very comfortable. I would recommend and encourage anyone to come see these guys. Thank you Chris and Kenny.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2015
 

CHRIS WENT THE EXTRA MILE TO GET ME THE EXACT CAR I ASKED FOR. I HAD A HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE WITH MY CURRENT LEASE "NISSAN ALTIMA" THAT I JUST HAD TO GET INTO A NEW VEICHAL. NOW WITH MY NEW DODGE CHARGER SXT PLUS AWD I CAN LOCK MY ALTIMA IN THE GARAGE TILL THE LEASE IS UP. THE CUSTOMER RELATIONS MAMAGER JENNIFER WAS ALSO GREAT MAKING MY EXPERIENCE EVEN BETTER. ANYONE IN THE MARKET TO GETTING A NEW CHRYSLER, JEEP OR DODGE I HIGHLY RECOMMEND YOU TO SEE CHRIS HE'S THE BEST.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2015
 

The manager Jennifer that I dealt with was outstanding because she was fair and responsive to my needs. Also the staff was great, very satisfied customer.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2015
 

The customer service at this dealership was out of this world. Been a long time since I bought a new car so it was very beneficial having a salesman like Rick Seepersad Jr. He made the deal as smooth as possible and pretty quickly considering I was buying a car spontaneously. I highly recommend Major and Rick so if you're in the market go see him.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2015
 

Went to major dodge ,bought my 2015 durango rt,amazing car.the sales rep were courteous and very knowledgeable. Had an issues with my rear light,customer relations Jennifer fixed my issue within hrs .couldn't ask for anything better.would Def recommend family and friends.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2015
 

The staff were friendly and knowledgeable. the prices were were good over all a good experience.they had a large selection of vehicles in stock.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2015
 

I recently purchased a new Jeep from Major World. I had shopped around and ultimately returned to Major World. My sales person Marc was so honest and helpful and walked me through every step of the process. He got me exactly the model I wanted and listened to my every question and concern. I couldn't be happier.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2015
 

Going car shopping is not my favorite, but Mino Park made the experience great. He helped us find the best vehicle for our family. He was a pleasure to deal with and in just a few short hours we were back home and very satisfied with our new car.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2015
 

First let me say that everyone at Major was so friendly, I felt right at home. George was Fantastic from start to finish. I definitely would recommend him to all my family and friends. He took his time to explain all our options and answered all our questions. Gave us a tour of their huge inventory, what an incredible selection my wife said "maybe we sould get two cars" We are so happy that George came threw for us! It was a great experience. WE got a good deal! I want to thank George for his Professionalism and ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2015
 

First, let me say that he is super friendly and nice. You don't get that many people who have a down-to-earth, humane, cares about you as a person, type of thing going on. Me and my boyfriend are new to purchasing a car, we have gone to others but they were all mainly sleazy and greedy for money. Patrick was awesome though, he made us laugh, added a few serious/ funny comments, explained to me, the girl, about cars. I don't know know anything about cars and i am very grateful that the first person to teach me ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2015
 

My experience was a great one! I will most definitely recommend this dealer to my friends and family. My sales rep, Patrick was most helpful in helping me select what was a good fit for me. It was a pleasure to deal with this dealership compared to things I have experienced in the past when purchasing a vehicle. A+ in my book! Again I would like to thank you for a great experience!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2015
 

Walk-in and Mino Park approached us and asked what we need, he showed all the cars I am interested in. Honestly, I just came there to have a look but since Mino explained everything excellently on what option best suited me, I ended up Driving my brand new Cherokee!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2015
 

walked in with friend. was approached by Mino Park, salesman. Both my friend and I bought jeeps. easy and awesome customer service. Mino Park is excellent.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2015
 

Just purchased a family car at major Chrysler . The car dealer Mino was very helpful with choosing the right car for us at the right price. Thank you !

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2015
 

I visit major world last week and it was a wonderful experience and an intelligent decision that i ever make. At the moment that i step into the company they were very kind and treat me very well that make me feel confident and secure to make the right decision. I truly recommend major world to everybody who wants to save money and at the same time buy a nice car that should accomplish all your expectations about finding the right vehicle

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2015
 

My experience at this dealership catered exactly to what I needed. The negotiation on my 2012 Jeep Liberty went perfect. The salesman was friendly and not pushy. He gave us alot of possible options and helped us get the price we needed. I would highly

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2015
 

My experience at Major Chrysler was great. I was just shopping around when Liz provided great information which open my opportunities to make a better decision. She referred me to Mino Park. He was a great sales person!Thank you Major World for my family van!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2015
 

Omar is a great sales person he was very helpful in my purchase of my my new car. Jennifer was also very helpful and im very thankful for her help.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2015
 

Our experience at Major Dodge was better than expected. Our sales rep, Dolores Rodriguez was wonderful. She took the time to understand our needs and work within our budget. She explained all the car features in detail and was very knowledgeable of the Major Dodge process. We never worked with Dolores in the past and for a first time "she's great"! She gave us reassurance that in our financial situation we could drive away in the car we needed for our business. Our overall experience at Major Dodge was Excellent and we will return for our future ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2015
 

I was really amazed by how nice my experience buying a vehicle was with them. Neil was an amazing sales person! and i would definitely recommend friends and family members to coming here and purchasing a vehicle! I love my jeep thanks guys!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2015
 

I had a great time buying my Grand Cherokee Limeted. The selsman Dolores was very friendly and helpful. the delivery was fast and I couldn't be happier with my new car. I would recommend the dealer to my family and friends

Read more at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review