Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Jul 29, 2020
 

Beautiful Experience , I Was Also Able To Speak With Someone Immediately . I Am Thankful and Look Forward To Purchasing With Them Again !

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2020
 

Cool place and nice cars just a little too pricy I’ve been coming there for 3 years and is still the same vibes to the place

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2020
 

Last week, we visited Auto Major to find a car to lease. We were warmly greeted by a sales consultant, Wilson Kim, who was extremely friendly and knowledgeable. He listened to our family’s needs- particularly our safety concerns- and presented us with five options of vehicles that met our demands. We settled on a perfect fit, and Wilson was extremely patient and professional with us in explaining all the vehicle features, and even helping us to find a good insurance plan. We were so impressed with his attention to detail and personal investment throughout the whole process. He even ...

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 27, 2018
 

My experience at major world was so awesome. I was shown through the entire lot and my sales Christen was amazing and very understanding. Couldn’t not have been better! Thanks major world!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 24, 2018
 

I had a great experience at major world. The staff were very very helpful. My salesman Christen R. Was great. I recommend him. Thank you!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 16, 2018
 

Great buying experience at major world. So many cars to choose from. My salesman Christen was the best and I suggest you ask for him when coming to make a purchase here

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 14, 2018
 

Great service! My salesman Christen R. was the best! I will be back very very soon. The process was very smooth and fast. No complaints!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2018
 

It was a great pleasure experience. The staff we're great and made me comfortable with getting my first. I will recommend friends and family to come.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2018
 

Héctor was great he helped me a lot and insurance was so good with gisellA she was very patient with me and my mother hector made sure I got what I wanted

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2018
 

I usually prefer my husband takes the car to do any required service, but this time he couldn't make it, so I took the chance and did it myself. To my surprise, this appointment actually went well. They didn't make me wait too long for my appointment, they called me a few hours later with an estimate of my costs, which I then reviewed with my husband. A few hours more later my car was ready for pickup. They didn't try to sell me on other stuff when I picked up ...

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2018
 

Went in yesterday to take care of two issues on my car. I was scheduled for 915am and they took my car by 930a.. not bad. They called me by lunch to describe issues and costs. Everything as expected. My car was ready by day's end. Smooth process, decent pricing, and most importantly, I was in and out same day. Excellent!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2018
 

The staff was very polite and helpful. The service is always fast. Pricing is alway fair , I wouldn’t go anywhere else for service. The customer lounge and facility is always pleasant.

Read more at Cars


Leave Us A Review